top of page

Board Members

Elections for the Executive Board are held every Spring 

Board members are comprised of volunteers who generously donate their time in order to contribute to achieving the mission of the PTO.

Get to know the BSI community and contribute to the success our our children's education and experience at our beloved school

Karah Woodward
Donna Petrozzello
Jane Diina
Alina J Lewis
Colleen Lang
Aaron Dorf
Marjorie D Naidich
Jeff Bolas
Annie Thoms
Hemalee Patel
Joel Cunningham
Ann Gao
Brian Zhang
Robert Quinn
Jennifer Au-Yeung
Mikael Sheikh
Valerie Konstantinova
Paul Hirschorn
Kathy Rugh
Heather Trovato
bottom of page